$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Scuttle!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Lifeboat rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Greg Pallis
United Kingdom
Chesterton
Oxfordshire
flag msg tools
Does the lifeboat save one card if a sweeper (Kraken) happens, no cards (as the Kraken hits the lifeboat too) or all my cards except for the lifeboat?

I love Scuttle!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Hayward
msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmb
The lifeboat can sacrifice itself to save ALL cards that would otherwise be destroyed by another card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.