Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Anachrony» Forums » Rules

Subject: Super projects and evacuation conditions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael D
msg tools
If my evacuation condition requires 3 factories doee a super project count toward that requirement?

I would assume no.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nándor Gáspár
Hungary
Budapest
Budapest
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, because factory is one of the 4 building types, and superprojects don't have building types. (building them in the same row doesn't count)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Turczi
United Kingdom
London
England
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ydnad wrote:
No, because factory is one of the 4 building types, and superprojects don't have building types. (building them in the same row doesn't count)


Yup.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.