Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Moscow '41» Forums » Rules

Subject: Panzer attacks across rivers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kåre Dyvik
Norway
Stavanger
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules say that in order to do a panzer attack (and be allowed to shoot first), the panzer must not have crossed a river into the contested area.

What if the panzers have crossed a river before reaching the contested area, but in the same turn?

Let's say they start in area A, cross a river into area B, then attack into area C. Can they still shoot first as panzers (provided the other conditions allow this)?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
O. C.
Spain
flag msg tools
blablabla
badge
lololo
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In that case, contested area is C, and you don't cross a river into C, so you can do Tank Attack.
3 
 Thumb up
0.50
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kåre Dyvik
Norway
Stavanger
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you thumbsup
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.