I know that there is a 30 card limit for a deck where you can have no more then two copies of a card in the deck. The 30 card limit doesn't count against your characters. The characters can't exceed the 30 point limit. I can have any number of characters, so long as they don't exceed 30 points. Here's my question. Does the two card limit in the deck also apply to the characters that you use? IE. Can I have 4 First Order Stormtroopers because they would have a collective point value of 28? Does the two card rule prevent that?
There is a Unique Symbol next to the name of any "Unique" Card, like Rey or Kylo Ren. The FOST doesn't have it, many non-uniques can be used 3 or 4 times if you choose to