$15.00
$20.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Fabled Fruit» Forums » Rules

Subject: Location #22 - Take 2 market fruits rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eric B
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The text on the card reads "Take 2 market fruits into your hand. If there is only 1 fruit in the market, first refill the market back up to 5 fruits". I assume it is the same if there is no fruit in the market at all. In other words, if you place your token on #22 and there are no fruit cards in the market then you refill to 5 fruits. Right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard A. Edwards
United States
Lacey
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Page 2 of the glossary booklet says:
"If you take or discard the last market fruit and the market is empty, in general, you finish your action and then refill the market back to 5 market fruits."

So there shouldn't be an empty market.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.