Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Court of the Medici» Forums » Rules

Subject: Last card revealed -- also in play? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul B
United States
Fairfield
Connecticut
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules state "If you draw the last card from your deck, you must reveal that card to the other player. For the remained of the game, you may not play any noble with a value GREATER than that noble."

The question is: that last card is revealed an imposes the restriction on future cards. Fine. But is that last card in your hand? Can you form alliances, conspiracies, etc. with it?

This came up in a game tonight where the person would have loved to have played their flipped up card in a conspiracy.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.