$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mansions of Madness» Forums » Rules

Subject: Keeper action cards limits rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrés Carmelo MicalizziCasali
Argentina
San Luis
San Luis
flag msg tools
Hi, a noob Question. Got this game yesterday, opened it up and played with my wife and daughter, but there's a doubt I still have.

When it describes the Keeper Actions step of the Keeper's turn, it says the keeper can play as many action cards as he wants as long as he pays the cost for them. Can a keeper play the same card more than one time per turn?
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alexander Steinbach
Netherlands
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. Unless it specifically says limit once per turn.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Garry Larkus
Germany
NRW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
And as long as the keeper has enough threat to pay the card cost.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.