Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Nations» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ecological Collapse Event Problem. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alex Lee
msg tools
Question: if I don't have foods can I choose -2 food then -2 book and 1 VP ,and not to go last?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rustan Håkansson
Sweden
Norrköping
flag msg tools
designer
bgdev.club is really a site address, no www or .com needed :)
badge
Join the Board Game Development Club, see behind the scenes, participate in development, add the games you are working on
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
This is not super-clear, but it is a choice to pay 2 food. As it is a choice you are not allowed to do it unless you have the resources to pay. Added to FAQ, thanks!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.