Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Great Zimbabwe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Placing the throne maker rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pippo Munchkin
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hello folks,

is it legal to place a throne maker in the range of a wood resource that is already "in use" by a wood sculptor?

I understand that the sculptor and the thronemaker are not of "the same type" therefore the answer should be yes.... but being the thronemaker the only craftsman that uses two different resources, I was wondering if this may create an exception on the general rule.

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philipp Eis
Germany
Dortmund
NRW
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes you can place it in range of the resource that is used by the wood sculptor, because they are different types of craftsmen, you got it right! There are no exceptions.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.