$15.00
$30.00
$20.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

D-Day at Peleliu» Forums » Rules

Subject: 7.1 US Action rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Poirier
Canada
Montreal
Quebec
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
A unit with a disrupted marker can take a free action according to the rule.

Any actions?

Maybe it's a language barrier but for me disrupted mean cant act?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin Åkerlund
Sweden
Stockholm
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
BxN88 wrote:
A unit with a disrupted marker can take a free action according to the rule.

Any actions?

Maybe it's a language barrier but for me disrupted mean cant act?

Thanks

It can only take the free action that is to remove its disruption.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Poirier
Canada
Montreal
Quebec
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Thanks - was confusing.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.