$20.00
$15.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Castle Panic: Engines of War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Discard and Draw rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tim Smith
United States
Lincoln
NE
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I read the rules that were posted on Fireside Games website. I have a question that brought up with new order of play additions. Can a player discard any number of cards or just one?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Wheeler
United Kingdom
Leigh-on-Sea
Essex
flag msg tools
mb
Just one card in phase 2 from any deck (castle wizard tower engineer)
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.