Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Walking Dead: All Out War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Multiple Fight and Bitten Rule rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Oliver Salten
msg tools
Hey Survivors,

I've a Question regarding multiple participants
In a Fight. If I Fight against an Enemy and have
a walker in my advance do I have to roll the walker Dice
Seperately for Bitten Purpose? Or doesn' the bitten
Rule comes to account?

Thx a lot for your Help.

Kind Regards
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian Busch

Broomfield
Colorado
msg tools
mb
It's not 100% clear but since walkers only add dice to the combat and you ignore their outnumbering rule, I think you ignore the Bitten rule as well. It seems like the rules try to err on the side of simplicity.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.