Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

SeaFall» Forums » Rules

Subject: Colony Question/Clarification? Rules spoilers(?) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike F
msg tools
Hello,

In my group's last session, we've unlocked the Box which allows us to begin using the Colony system.
Spoiler (click to reveal)
Prior to playing our next game, we'd like to clarify - is there a way for a colony, once built/established, to change Governors?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Greg Filpus
United States
Bellevue
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Not at that point in the campaign.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
gary g
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Spoiler (click to reveal)
Yes. Eventually.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike F
msg tools
That makes sense, thanks all!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.