Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Festung Europa: The Campaign for Western Europe, 1943-1945» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tanks and Yanks rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert Sohn
United States
Cranbury
New Jersey
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does Free French count for this card as American/US units?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Rinella
United States
New York
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
US Army or US Corps only, per the card and rule 2.22 counter designations. US and FF are separate designations. FF is not mentioned on the card.

FF units are considered "American" for purposes of activation in the case of something like the Coalition Strife event.

I doubt it would be a big issue if you played it the other way as a house rule.

Michael Rinella
Designer, Festung Europa
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.