$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Limes» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scoring Woodcutters rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jae Chang
msg tools
I just have read rules and played a solo game.

By scoring woodcutters,

1 victory point for each territory that is vertically or horizontally
adjacent to his forest territory.

Is the point #14 valid also enclosed by forest?

see the image.

thank you in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Miller
United States
College Station
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
My understanding of the scoring is that yes, #14 is a valid point.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mo
United States
Downingtown
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
govmiller wrote:
My understanding of the scoring is that yes, #14 is a valid point.


+1
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patrick Whitaker
Canada
Close to Saint John
New Brunswick
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
May I also add, fantastic score!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martyn F
Sweden
Kungälv
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Designer of board games with a bite...
mbmbmbmbmb
govmiller wrote:
My understanding of the scoring is that yes, #14 is a valid point.


Quite right!

And yes, nice forest!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.