Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

A las Barricadas! (2nd Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reaction markers, remove or not rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
vins baudet
Spain
Valencia/Castiello de Jaca
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi, if a unit with reaction marker from a previous turn is activated "not in reaction" for other purpose, should I remove it?

Thanks in advance
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nicolas Eskubi
Spain
Bilbao
Vizcaya
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Vins,

Right, if is activated to move, etc, the "Reaction" is removed.

Best
Nimo
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.