GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!

10,340 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
14 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Monkeys Need Love Too» Forums » Rules

Subject: When does To The Trees Phase Trigger? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Shawn Kirkham
United States
Graham
North Carolina
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I see a couple cards that say to trigger the To The Trees Phase, however all of them say that the player who played the card goes first. In the rules it says that the player with the most Monkeys goes first (Unless the card says otherwise).

I don't see any other triggering card or mechanic listed elsewhere, so is it that whoever plays the triggering card always goes first or is there some other trigger that I missed that makes the "To The Trees" phase kick in?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.