Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

7 Wonders Duel» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about extra turns... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ryan C
United Kingdom
Lancashire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Maybe a dumb question.

When you get the extra turn bonus, are all your spent resources made available to use again?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michal Starek
Czech Republic
Sezimovo Usti
flag msg tools
badge
REALLY badass
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shoosh shoo
Canada
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thats what makes the extra turns extremely valuable in this game
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike White
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
Please clarify for me on this one.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Baker Odom
United States
Bluffton
South Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
longhornmike wrote:
Please clarify for me on this one.


Every new turn all of your resources are now unspent and available for use. So when you get an extra turn from building a Wonder all of your resources are available for use during that second turn.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.