Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Broom Service» Forums » Rules

Subject: Move either pawn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
J Fields
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you move either witch pawn when playing your cards?

I ask as I didn't see it in the rules, but may have overlooked it.

I would think you can to avoid having nothing to do...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Susan
United States
Mesa
Arizona
flag msg tools
www.Meetup.com/ArizonaGames
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes you can move either pawn
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.