Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Scythe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Stealing automa combat cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jim Waite
United States
Vancouver
Washington
flag msg tools
mb
When stealing combat cards, do I take one from his supply
Before combat or steal the ones it plans to use?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen Miller
United Kingdom
Newport
Gwent
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Supply before combat, just like in multiplayer.

(But if you use it well this can make it difficult for the Automa to be consistently effective in combat)
4 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Morten Monrad Pedersen
Denmark
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Gizensha wrote:
Supply before combat, just like in multiplayer.

(But if you use it well this can make it difficult for the Automa to be consistently effective in combat)


To give official confirmation: Stehpen is correct.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.