Thumb up
2 Posts

Hands in the Sea» Forums » Rules

Subject: Corvus and random events rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Christian Bedel
flag msg tools
Sorry if this has been already answered to but I found nothing in the forum and the clarifications.

The event Storms at sea and naval disaster are modified by the corvus strategic card. Is this modification to be applied whatever the outcome of the first event, like an alternate event or is it connected to the real fate of the fleet ?
For example , if the roman fleet is in port and protected, does the corvus part of "Naval disaster" apply anyway ? Thats how it has been interprated in our last game. But I was sceptic (as a roman obviously )
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Judd Vance
United States
flag msg tools
Every Man a (K-State) Wildcat!
"Just get that sucka to the designated place at the designated time and I will gladly designate his ass...for dismemberment!" - Sho Nuff.
If you are in port, you are protected from those events.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.