Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

7 Wonders Duel: Pantheon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Enki and the Door rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nikke Lehtinen
Finland
flag msg tools
Enki says that you put the Progress tokens on him when you reveal him. What if you get Enki with the Door?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Binning
United States
Rollinsville
Colorado
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
As soon as it's revealed, I would randomly put two Progress tokens on it. If you decide to choose it, you would then get one of the two tokens.

If it isn't chosen, I'd put the two tokens back in the pool before turning it face down again.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Max Jansson
Sweden
Trollhättan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Colorado_Jeff wrote:
As soon as it's revealed, I would randomly put two Progress tokens on it. If you decide to choose it, you would then get one of the two tokens.

If it isn't chosen, I'd put the two tokens back in the pool before turning it face down again.


This is correct, I have read this explanation by the designer somewhere.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.