GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!

10,201 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
14 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

7 Wonders» Forums » Rules

Subject: Diplomat's Guild vs Abu Simbel rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bruno Ducharme

Quebec
msg tools
Will 'momified' leaders (Abu Simbel) be counted by Diplomat's Guild?
Whatever you answer, can you back it up with some official quote or source?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Olli Juhala
Finland
Turku
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
A quoted official response here: https://boardgamegeek.com/article/14351243#14351243

Which states that no, buried leaders do not count for diplomat's guild.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bruno Ducharme

Quebec
msg tools
Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.