Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Discoveries» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gray Dice rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Derrick Hibbler
United States
Milan
Michigan
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you use a gray dice and it goes back to the center board, does it go to where you would place other dice or back in the neutral pile with the other gray dice?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Tyree
United States
Dayton
Ohio (OH)
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
iirc, it would go to the appropriate bank per the face.
3 
 Thumb up
0.03
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
EXTRA AVOCADO! Sonderegger
United States
Folsom
CA
flag msg tools
designer
Shall I compare thee to a chevrolet?
badge
...the headlamps of your eyes will make them dream.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
mtyree1972 wrote:
iirc, it would go to the appropriate bank per the face.


You rc indeed.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.