Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Old School Tactical» Forums » Rules

Subject: Broken Rally rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Pultorak
United States
Hudson
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Since all units get a 'free' Rally attempt at the beginning of each turn, and a 'failed' Broken unit's Rally attempt results in the unit becoming 'Shaken' ... a unit cannot remain Broken for more than one turn, correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gene Wolski
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Steve Pultorak wrote:
Since all units get a 'free' Rally attempt at the beginning of each turn, and a 'failed' Broken unit's Rally attempt results in the unit becoming 'Shaken' ... a unit cannot remain Broken for more than one turn, correct?


As long as you don't forget to make a rally attempt, I'd say you are right. The other situation would be where it gets fired upon again and goes back to BROKEN.

Cheers!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Walker
United States
Henry
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
'65 Squad Level Combat in Vietnam. On Kickstarter!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
a unit cannot remain Broken for more than one turn, correct?


That's right. As long as you attempt the rally.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.