Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Inis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tir Na Nog : where take losses ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
François T.
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

when Tir Na Nog location's effect is fired, could you take your losse from any territory or only from Tir Na Nog location ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian
France
Lyon
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
From Tir na nOg.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.