$15.00
$20.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

No Retreat! The Russian Front» Forums » Rules

Subject: 15-1 Detachment units 2-5 mechanized infantry detachment rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pol Personn
Switzerland
dfgdh0
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hi, if anyone could help me with the 2-5 Mechanized Infantry Detachment :

German player can lose one step from a german panzer to put in play the 2-5 Mech, and if this unit is destroyed, it'll come back on play at no cost 3 turns later ? That's really worth it.

Thanks

Oh, I saw the V3 of the rules that answer my question:

Once per game during any Axis Reinforcement
Phase on or after Turn 8, the Axis player may
permanently remove a supplied, full-strength
German 4-4 Infantry Army from the game and
replace it with the two 3-3 Infantry Detachment
units put face down in the Shattered Units box, and the 2-5
Mechanized Infantry Detachment in the Surrendered Units
box. This process costs one Event Victory Point cost total and
is not reversible.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl Paradis
Canada
Ste-Thérèse
Québec
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
toundrah wrote:


Oh, I saw the V3 of the rules that answer my question:



Yes, I changed/corrected that rule, the V3 is better IMHO. meeple
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.