Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Crimson Creek» Forums » Rules

Subject: "Relevant hiding place" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pete Hawkins
United States
San Luis Obispo
CA
flag msg tools
mbmb
The swap rules state: "you MAY NOT swap locations with a character in possession of a relevant hiding place for their current location."

If the player with the hiding place for their current location is scared, is that hiding place "relevant?" In other words, can you swap places with them if they have the hiding place for their location, but they are scared and therefore can't use it?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Greg Toystorian
United States
New Jersey
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Great question Pete. It is still a relevant hiding place for that location even though the character cannot hide there. So you may not swap locations with that character.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Barry Miller
United States
Saint Charles
Missouri
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

Greg,

Another solid entry for the FAQ!

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.