Vila Nova Gaia
I run through Rahdo's Runthroughs and make right what once went wrong (via annotations)
When is the latest possible moment to play the card that says "No event happens this turn"?
A. right before an event is revealed
B. even after the event was revealed to "counter" it?
I already asked that question
You have to play it before the reveal to prevent the event from being revealed for one turn.
We thought it was B) because the rules say Draw and Resolve, so two steps, and the card only said No Event happens, so we thought we would still draw and then play the card to avoid it being resolved... but it's the first option