Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Ravingspire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Atlantean Power Word & The Lost Gunslinger: OR or AND? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
dunbruha jones
United States
Harrisonburg
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
These cards have 3 values on them, but no indication whether you get all three powers (AND), or just one (OR). Which is it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brett Baumgarten
United States
Oshkosh
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
dunbruha wrote:
These cards have 3 values on them, but no indication whether you get all three powers (AND), or just one (OR). Which is it?


I treat it as an AND. You get all three values.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
dunbruha jones
United States
Harrisonburg
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
RustyBaker wrote:
I treat it as an AND. You get all three values.

Sounds good to me. Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.