Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tales & Games: Little Red Riding Hood» Forums » Rules

Subject: Destination Tiles Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hoser Great
msg tools
Do you turn over how ever many Destination tiles you have flowers for - or just one Destination tile per turn? For example, if I stop gathering and I am on the space just before the 4 Destination tiles and I have 4 flower gathering tokens, do I turn over all 4 of the Destination tiles or just 1?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Annick Lobet
France
flag msg tools
designer
In your example, if you have 4 flower tokens, you can return all the destination tiles.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.