$5.00
$20.00
$15.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Black Orchestra» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gaining benefit if you already have penalty rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eric deRuiter
United States
Hoboken
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you gain a benefit from a card if you already have the penalty. For example raise your suspicion to high to increase your motivation. If you are already at high or extreme suspicion can you gain the motivation?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip duBarry
United States
Cincinnati
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
No.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paulo Renato
Portugal
Vila Nova Gaia
Porto
flag msg tools
I run through Rahdo's Runthroughs and make right what once went wrong (via annotations)
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
pdubarry wrote:
No.


I know you are the designer but are you sure? I asked a similar question and the reply I got from Game Salute was that it's allowed!

Playing Cards that Require to Increase Suspicion
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip duBarry
United States
Cincinnati
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Oops. I stand corrected. The thread you link to is correct. I was thinking about the Interrogation cards, which do require you to take the full penalty. Sorry for the confusion.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.