Thumb up
1 Posts

Attack! Deluxe Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Goverment Cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Daniel Wandrei - Lets Boardgame
flag msg tools

i have a question about the Goverments.

Rule Book Text:

Government placards identify
each player’s type of government.
All governments can do the same
actions, but each government will
start with different technology.
Each government type will also
receive different benefits from
different action cards. Each
government is allied with two
other government types, and
hostile to a third.

When i play with six players is it possible that there are teams like:
2 x Democracy 2 x Facism 1 x Communism 1 x Monarchy

Or is the Goverment type just for the Neutral Countrys and the game is allways all vs. all?

Thanks for your answers.



 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.