$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mistfall: Heart of the Mists» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ring of Dawnfire question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jan Probst
Germany
Kiel
Schleswig Holstein
flag msg tools
"When resolving any Conditions, you may ignore the effects of up to 2 Burn tokens."

Does this just mean Sigraed doesn't get damaged, or can she also keep the tokens and take none off after condition resolution.

(My speculation: conditions still drop off, otherwise no need to specify "the effects of")
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
B. G. Kubacki
Poland
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Speculation correct!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.