Beacon of Envy: "Attach to hero at start of turn: Whenever Hero is wounded, other Heroes in same space take one round"
Does this attachement last for the hero's turn, hero's round, or forever ?
That's a good question, since in the rules, it says you should discard a card after executing it's effect, while here the card is supposed to be attached to a hero. I'd also like to hear a clarification here.
Spiral of Desire: "Before Controller fights: teleport 1 Acolyte to this Space and activate the acolyte ability"
Does this count as a one per round activation of the acolyte ability ?
Here I am quite sure that it doesn't count as the one-per-round activation, since sin card effects are special, additional perks for the sin player.