Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pax Renaissance» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scenario where you go over your hand size? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Lara
Spain
Alcobendas
Madrid
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Rules say “If you go over your hand size, you must discard down”. How can you go over your hand size if it is limited to 2?
Probably I’m missing some card that allows it but I didn’t see it.
Thanks in advance.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Muldoon (silentdibs)
United States
Astoria
New York
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you have a card in your tableau that grants unlimited hand size (i.e. Gutenberg), and then you sell it or it gets beheaded.
6 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Lara
Spain
Alcobendas
Madrid
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I knew it Gutenberg but forgot that can be sold/beheaded.

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.