$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Star Wars: Destiny» Forums » Rules

Subject: Quick Question on Resource rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Daniel Shaharuddin
United States
California
flag msg tools
I just started looking at previews and watching tutorials for the game. I wondered about the resources. Each turn/round you get 2 resources. At the end of the round do you discard what resources you have? Or do you keep them and can save your resources?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack
United States
Cumberland
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, they carry over.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob Compton
England
Lincoln
Lincolnshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You keep them
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marco Boschetto
Netherlands
Amsterdam
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You keep them and you add 2 new resources to your pool
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.