Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Warparty» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do allied cities negate rough terrain, and can heroes conquer territories? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
dave terry
United States
ypsilanti
Michigan
flag msg tools
mb
Q1 - Does the rule 'Allied cities are never considered rough terrain under any circumstance' mean that the presence of an allied city negates any rough terrain in that territory? Like if you have a dwarf fortress built in a mountain space, the humans can move through that space without incurring a rough terrain penalty?

Q2 - Also, can heroes conquer territories?

Thank you for all the help.

Cheers,
Dave

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Larry Bogucki
United States
Connecticut
flag msg tools
designer
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes to both
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.