Popular Tags: [View All]
Eric Harman
United States
Ontario
CA
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
This forum is great.
But why don't we, the fans of sob, reclaim our corner of the internet.

The Brimstone Cowboy forum is a ghost town. But it doesn't have to be. If we start posting there it can be awesome.
I already have, I'd encourage you to join me.

http://brimstonecowboy.com/forums/index.php#c2
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob Chase

Akron
Ohio
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
But I like it here, where I can read about my other board games too...
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Klutz
Canada
Quebec
flag msg tools
I am a "certified" art critic.
badge
I am a professional BGG commenter.
mbmbmbmbmb
I offered the owners of that site my help many years ago but they didn't want it... And then they didn't ever do anything much with it.

While it had some decent traction at first, they let it die and I think it's too late to save it now.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Harman
United States
Ontario
CA
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
KevBelisle wrote:
I offered the owners of that site my help many years ago but they didn't want it... And then they didn't ever do anything much with it.

While it had some decent traction at first, they let it die and I think it's too late to save it now.

Don't see why it's too late. Worth a shot anyway

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Waggly Bean
United Kingdom
Walsall
West Midlands
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Genuine question: What does it offer that the BGG forums don't?

I don't see the point. Forums dedicated to just one game are destined to die out.