GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!

8,355 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
20 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Pursuit of Happiness» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can a project be completed in a single (or two) round? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Vaggelis Vernadakis
Greece
Sitia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I know that in the rulebook says that you cannot go to an upper level even if you have the resources but I think it means just with one hourglass. Otherwise it does not make any sense to take a project after the second - third round.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Garry Rice
United States
Perkasie
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes it can (if you have the time markers and goods you need). The rule you mention is just to remind players that you cannot jump levels in a project...you have to complete them in order from top to bottom.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vaggelis Vernadakis
Greece
Sitia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I thinked so! Thanks Gary!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.