$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Grand Austria Hotel» Forums » Rules

Subject: Political cards A, B, C rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paolo D'Ulisse
Italy
ROMA
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Maybe dumb question: after each emperor score, are first card A (after round 3) and card B (after round 5) discarded? What is the sense of letters A, B e C if not?...
Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
EXTRA AVOCADO! Sonderegger
United States
Folsom
CA
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
collezionista wrote:
Maybe dumb question: after each emperor score, are first card A (after round 3) and card B (after round 5) discarded? What is the sense of letters A, B e C if not?...
Thanks!


They're simply lettered so that you have one of each type. After the initial set-up, the letters don't matter.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Funk
United States
Springfield
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The letter set up is actually the same for both areas, you just score them at different times. The Emperor tiles score on specific rounds, the cards score when those objectives are completed.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.