$15.00
$20.00
$30.00
$5.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Feudum» Forums » Rules

Subject: Vassals and Military Service rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ryan Sauvage
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
If you become a Vassal you owe military service to the king. However, in the case of someone conquering your feudum, do you then lose your Vassal status? If that is the only feudum you rule. Thusly, you would no longer be required the military service?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mark swanson
United States
Columbia
mo
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
Hi Ryan. You are correct. You must presently rule at least one Feudum to be a Vassal. If your last Feudum is taken or conquered, you no longer are a Vassal and have no royal obligations, and therefore cannot be penalized for disloyalty.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.