$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Kepler-3042» Forums » Rules

Subject: Move your action cube? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jean-François Tremblay
Canada
Shawinigan
Québec
flag msg tools
2a. Main Action

First, you must move your Action Cube to any different Main Action
Space on your Action Board (it does not have to be adjacent to the
previous space)...


Action middle is adjacent to all other action boxes ...
I do not understand what he wants to say ...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Valladolid
United States
San Diego
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
heliossone wrote:
2a. Main Action

First, you must move your Action Cube to any different Main Action
Space on your Action Board (it does not have to be adjacent to the
previous space)...


Action middle is adjacent to all other action boxes ...
I do not understand what he wants to say ...


He is saying move to any other space than the one you used last turn. The space does not have to be sequential or adjacent to the space you used in the previous turn.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jean-François Tremblay
Canada
Shawinigan
Québec
flag msg tools
Okay, but when your previous action was in the center, all the boxes are adjacent then ...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Larkin
England
Brighton
Sussex
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can take any action other than the one you took last.

If your last action was not in the centre you can take any action, you are not restricted to an adjacent one. Of course if your last action was the one in the centre then your next action will be adjacent
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mario Sacchi
Italy
SUNO
Unspecified
flag msg tools
publisher
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Simply, it's not mandatory to choose an adjacent one... But not forbidden
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.