$30.00
Recommend
6 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Great Western Trail» Forums » Rules

Subject: Possible to gain an Teepee another Player is standing on? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jannis
Germany
flag msg tools
Its certainly not a very common situation but it happend last game. I couldnt find any rule in the rulebook to answer this question. What do you mean?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alexander Pfister
msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes it's possible. Just take it.
40 
 Thumb up
0.06
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Janik-Jones
Canada
Waterloo
Ontario
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Combat Commander, Up Front, Julius Caesar, Fields of Fire! The Raven King (game publisher) ... that's me!
badge
Slywester Janik, awarded the Krzyż Walecznych (Polish Cross of Valour), August 1944
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A situation I hadn't even considered (great question), thanks for clarifying Alexander.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Travis Hylbak
United States
Marietta
Georgia
flag msg tools
mb
AlexP wrote:
Yes it's possible. Just take it.


Does the player that was on top of the tee pee (hazard, in other forums) stay in the newly blank space and await their next turn, or do they move forward to the next active space and perform that action out of turn?

I assume they just stand on the blank space until their turn comes around.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Eisen
United States
Menlo Park
CA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
They stay where they are.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.