$35.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

51st State: Master Set» Forums » Rules

Subject: razing location that hold resources rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gita fazryan
Indonesia
flag msg tools

When player razing opponent's location that hold resources (like feature location), what happen to that resources? are returned to supply or owner keep them?

rulebook only explain if there were token, owner keeps it.

Thanks in advance
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
A Huynh
Canada
Vancouver
British Columbia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Owner keeps them.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trevor Kuehl
United States
Madison
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
katanan wrote:
Owner keeps them.


To clarify, the owner keeps them as if they are resources that were produced during the "production" phase, which means they are subject to being thrown away at the end of the round if they have not been spent. The resources are no longer carried over between rounds for free.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.