Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Project: ELITE» Forums » Rules

Subject: question about Ductar rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rodolfo Montenegro
msg tools
when ductar's hability starts?

when he (it?) spawns, inmediatly i need to spawn an additional alien card? or in the next round? (since alien cards spawns before boss cards)
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sotiris Tsantilas
Greece
Athens
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ductar's ability is written in front of a grey background. So it is not effective immediately, but in the next round you must spawn an additional alien card.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.