Thumb up
2 Posts

Castle Panic» Forums » Rules

Subject: Nice shot clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ed Ray
msg tools
Can nice shot be used to slay multiple monsters, or is it just for one monster? More specifically, if I can hit multiple monsters in one move, can nice shot kill them all??
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon Woodward
New Zealand
flag msg tools
a.k.a. The Shire
Frenzy (Split Enz, 1979)
Only one. You have to pair it with a regular attack.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.