$30.00
$20.00
$15.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Covert» Forums » Rules

Subject: Final Missions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom Phillis
msg tools
If when you are in end game, you have the solutions to more than one mission can you complete more than one?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J-F Audy
Canada
Chambly
Québec
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In the rulebook, it says only one more mission card.

"When a player completes their sixth Mission, finish
the current round.
Each player, in turn order, then has the opportunity
to complete one last Mission, without taking any
Actions."
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.