Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bruce Oppenheim
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
OK, so this is not actually an in school question - but I have 20ish 11 year old girls coming round for a Birthday party and the weather forecast isn't looking good.
Any suggestions for games for them to play? They all know (and play) Mafia at school, but I suspect this will be a bit too many for it.
Any suggestions?

(I know this is a non school question, but the numbers are similar and I am a teacher, so I hope the question seems OK!)

Thanks,

Bruce
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Charles Waterman
United States
Commerce Township
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Reverse Charades (4 groups of 5 competing)
Bingo
Apples to Apples (Jr?) (Split them up into 2 or three groups)
Telestrations (2 groups - you'd need two sets of the Party version that plays 12)

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Charles Waterman
United States
Commerce Township
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Three decks of Tempurrrra (7 players can play each set)
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lindsay Scholle
Australia
St Ives, 2075
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb