$15.00
$5.00
$20.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Codex: Card-Time Strategy – Deluxe Set» Forums » Rules

Subject: Feral Strike rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alan Kwan
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you use Feral Strike to put for example Blooming Ancient then another unit into play, are the two considered simultaneous or sequential? i.e. Does Blooming Ancient get a +1/+1 rune for the second unit's arrival?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sharpo Bject
United States
flag msg tools
They are simultaneous. If you get 2 blooming ancients, each will get a +1/+1 rune.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.